Electr(on)ic (Media) Guitar

 

Day 7 Cyber Guitar 19 Jan 13

Day 7

OK, yes, maybe I do rely a bit on my iPad.  But almost any time I hear of my friends trying out a new art application, I’m there.  It come in handy (I often look for ways to justify this addiction, so this will not be the last time you see it….) when I know there is a full day ahead and I’m awake at 3:30.

These guitars were created with a new application calle Paper by Fifty Three.  Since watercolor is NOT my medium, it was kind of fun to create something with that feel – but without the frustration.  I’m encouraged to try more.

 


Leave a Reply

