Link

IMG_0357 IMG_0355  Day 4  

Clearly, cutting out paper dolls was not something I did as a child, or if I did, I’ve long since forgotten the technology.  Thank goodness for Bing – As soon as I figured out I was doing it wrong, it was seconds before I knew how to make it right.  As with many of these projects, the notion comes in a      microsecond over coffee, so materials at hand are very much in play.  In this case, the newspaper from the kindling box.  On the upside, the guitar pairs are making very nice page markers for my notebook and my journal …

4_365 Guitars Day 4 Paper Dolls 16 Jan 13

Paper Doll Guitars


Leave a Reply

