A Star is Born

Day 16

Still rooting around in my friend’s studio, I came across his stash of wooden objects – I have my own, but for the nonce, his is more interesting…although I’m going to guess that he would be just as happy to look around and see what I have socked away…which is, I suppose, that whole “other side of the fence” thing.  I know, though, that I do not have anything as exciting as stars to work with – or much in the line of interesting shapes, generally.  I have this fantasy that I can make any of those shapes for myself.  Or borrow them.

16_365 Guitars Star


Leave a Reply

