Four and Twenty Blackbirds

Day 18

 

I am finding that any collection in a storm is going to work with helping me put this project together.  Blackbird has been a personal totem since I was a kid, so I find that I have a variety of them around the house.   There are other totemic creatures here also, but I have not figured out (yet) how to work Sheep, Rabbit, or Bear into a guitar.  Early days yet.

18_365 Guitars 4 and 20 Blackbirds

Four and twenty blackbirds baked in a…guitar

Overlay the Super Bowl and the fact that I live in Maryland where it is impossible to avoid Raven this week … all of this to say that I had been thinking the nursery rhyme, but someone wants to apply it to game week fever, I don’t guess I can stop them…


Leave a Reply

