They’re Everywhere! They’re Everywhere!

Day 23

24b_365 Guitars

24_365 Guitars I know I dream guitars – I must puzzle in my sleep how to create the next one.  But I swear, these are a random act – that I noticed them at all is a mystery – that it occurred while I was recording Mystery Train is just almost funny…you can actually hear these guitars at https://soundcloud.com/userbp4063578/mystery-train-1 – my cover of a song recorded by Elvis (Presley, kids 🙂 ) Emmylou Harris, Junior Wells, and I think maybe Pinetop Perkins…probably others.  Lots of guitars 🙂


Leave a Reply

