The Impressionists

Day 26

26_365 Guitars Impressionists

If only the pieces interlocked…

For me, a jigsaw puzzle is a minor addiction – but enough so that I usually limit myself to one a year.  When I have a puzzle out on the table, pretty much nothing gets done until the last piece goes into place.  There is obviously something in my psyche that gets nervous and jerky with that kind of disorder.  Funny thing is that it really doesn’t translate into most areas of my life.  Go figure.  So combine the usual obsession with the new one…


2 comments


Leave a Reply

