33. My Guitar Thinks It’s a Train (Eisenbahn)

Day 33

33_365 Guitars

All aboard ??

33a_365 Guitars

My favorite part…

It is going to be very difficult to refute my husband’s assumption that I play in the studio.  Maybe it always has been, but I still try to maintain that I go out there to work.  Enjoying work just seems to be a difficult concept.  But I have to say, as work goes, this felt a lot like play as it gave me the opportunity to pull out that train set that sits mostly on a shelf….beautiful and intricate Marklins that probably really deserve more.  I have to say though, that even in this play state, and with less than half of the available paraphernalia,  I was able to cover the lion’s share of a 4’x8′ sheet of Homasote.  And at HO scale.  I’d forgotten that there was so much – but I’m glad there is…


2 comments


Leave a Reply

