The Old Grind

Day 35

35_365 Guitars

If this exercise teaches me nothing else, it is that I should never complain about a lack of arts materials – I am surrounded by them.  This morning, as I was preparing to toss coffee grounds – well, what?  A guitar.  Coffee grounds are actually quite interesting to work with – a couple of raclette paddles for tools and you can do a lot with them as long as you work fast enough to get it done while they are damp.  MUCH tougher to work with as they dry…but guitars come pretty quickly to me by now – I’m happy to say.


One comment


Leave a Reply

