There’s a Guitar in there Somewhere – but is there a mate?

Day 42

42_365 Guitars

Pairings

I am finding that in the course of coming up with a new guitar every day I am both organizing a whole lot of my life, and revealing most of my small vices.  Take this thing today – socks are pretty much matched up on an “as needed” basis, today being one of those days.  However, there were just too many to pass up as a guitar – and far too many to actually mate up beyond the pair that I needed for my actual feet – heaven help me if I ever need socks in a hurry 🙂


Leave a Reply

