Merry Christmas! Again!

Day 47

47_365 Guitars

Don’t judge me – I get around to my various tasks eventually.  In this case, I am just finishing up capturing address changes from Christmas cards I received over the holiday season – an annual chore that seems to get pushed further and further into the spring every year.  Until I get the opportunity, I keep all of the cards in a basket – and there just had to be a guitar in there somewhere.  Now, if I was doing this at a more sensible hour of the day, lighting might have been better.  I will have to rethink early posting.  Oh who am I kidding?  It is pretty much early or not at all…


Leave a Reply

