The Blameless Guitar

Day 55

55_365 Guitars

A friend of mine who has a quite lovely business making and decorating cakes for all occasions offered up this option to me – I am having quite a lot of fun with the aiding and abetting from my friends.  I grant you that this is not likely to be the most creative installment, but it has endless potential…and given a little bit of free time I will see what kind of damage I can do to not only my waistline, but those surrounding me.  Although it was suggested that I use the mold to make something that was not really edible.  What?  This is a CAKE pan.  I don’t think it is likely that I will use it for plaster of paris….hmmm, wait a minute….but definitely cake first….


Leave a Reply

