Time Change

Day 57

57_365 Guitars

Many faces of time

In this part of this country we went to Daylight Savings Time sometime during the night – a sneaky trick if ever I saw one.  I’m an early riser.  I also stay up late.  Sleep is a rare and wonderful thing for me, and needs to be somehow budgeted into the rest of life’s activities.  I guess I should be grateful.  Waking at my usual time this morning was tantamount to sleeping in for the rest of the schedule.  I think yes.  I will go with that.  Congratulate myself for sleeping in and somehow parlay that into feeling better rested and able to confront whatever challenges I might encounter today.  Including coming up with a guitar.  It’s reasonable, don’t you think, to use what is foremost on my mind this morning?


Leave a Reply

