Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Day 64

Those friends who bake, bless you – this from my friend Carolyn – a fully baked and perfect shamrock to honor the Irish in me on this St. Patrick’s Day.  Of course, she worked it a little – leaving me enough of a stem to create from this sugar cookie a rather delicious little guitar – another of those spring ephemerals that was no way going to last past the photo shoot.  I suppose that the Cake Boss could have made this into a regular acoustic miracle, but I am happy with my little bass – well, I was happy with it – really happy.  Now, what to do with the remaining green cookie dough?  Hmm.  What, indeed…

64_365 Guitars


One comment


Leave a Reply

