Reverse the Image

Day 133

Working on the scratch board sort of took me to a black and white pen and ink drawing.  I’m not really very good with black and white.  There were colored pens in the room.  I know I should have been more  dedicated and on point, perhaps, but I dont’ really do that well, now do I?  So I spent the time instead playing with options…I do like to play with options.  I maybe should have cropped the photo a little better, but I rather like the frame of fallen blossoms – viburnum and fragrant.  Love all those textures.

133_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

