I Know – What Took So Long?

Day 159

Alright, a show of hands.  Who did NOT know that this guitar would happen?  See me after class.  I will introduce myself.   I was filling the hopper on the coffee maker this morning and thought of how I had already done a guitar from used grounds.  Was thinking to which of the guitars from the other night might be the image of the day.  I needed a cup of coffee.  I had coffee in my hands.  So here I have it.  A freshly un-brewed guitar in spite of myself.  159_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

