50 or so Shades of Grey

Day 170

No, not that book series.  I haven’t read it, so I can’t address it, (hereby admitting to cultural ignorance) except to say that this is not that…not a little bit.  No.  I went to book club the other night, where we talked about Imagining Argentina and Courtney presented me with a baggie full of dryer lint.  I think in discussing the guitars at a previous meeting, we had joked about such a possibility.  I love it when people get involved…and though I have to say, it photographed much more blue than it looks, it is decidedly and undeniably a great many shades of grey.  Maybe 50…Thanks Courtney!  170_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

