Wild Thing

Day 180

One of the (many) things in which I indulge myself is soap.  It is old fashioned in these days of body washes and all of that, I suppose, kind of like having boxes of really nice, really expensive stationery that is not just note cards.  You know, for handwriting letters?  Oh, I don’t know where you can research that – there is probably something on Wikipedia…

So I buy soaps.  Hand milled, Castille, scented, olive oil, formed into birds and animals, imprinted, imported and beautifully wrapped.  I will be clean forever.  Seriously.  I have a lot of soap.  It occurs to me, however, that I have none actually shaped like a guitar.  Hmmm.180_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

