Creative Ritual

Day 189

I got up this morning thinking “I’ve got nothing…” and was still able to find a guitar in the kitchen.  I either just have a world that is literally full of guitar shapes, or my mind has switched so far into this mode that I fear for day 370.  I mean, what happens when I am no longer required by

189_365 Guitars

self discipline to create a guitar a day?  Oh wait, I should probably get back to that puzzle in a few days, after I have fully digested the idea that I’m engaged in self discipline. at 189 days of this I should have figured it out, but it is a sneaky thing, this discipline – there’s so much I don’t know about it…I’ve fooled myself by calling it a morning ritual – but hey!  And they said it couldn’t be done.  Pffft.


Leave a Reply

