Getting Out of the Kitchen

Day 194

194_365 Guitars

Well, maybe not very far out of the kitchen.  This morning my guitar is made entirely from things I could reach while standing in one spot at the bar.  Turns out that even that gave me options.

OK, I really think that 38 words is a little sparse, even for me on another full day of whatever it is I do, but really, to sort of blather on about nought just to fill space seems wrong too.  We are all busy.  It is all good.  Let me promise more when there is something good to say.  For now, the dogs are looking at me like I’ve taken leave of my senses.  They need fed…


Leave a Reply

