Can’t Beat That

Day 195

Alright, I know.  But I couldn’t pass it up since it is what fell in my lap this morning…bongos and a rattle.  It is a beautiful morning and I’m anxious to get the day started.  Actually working on some interior designs that I find quite exciting, with attendant research that has me crawling the internet looking at pretty things and places – definitely going to one of my happy places looking at restaurants in Paris…ahhh.   And my books…piles of them on my desk.  Makes me very glad that I got the really, really small keyboard – although I keep losing it under things.  Notes and sketches.  I am so happy.  Yes.  Looking forward to this day.    195_365 Guitars


2 comments


Leave a Reply

