Every Day Can Be a Party

Day 213

Or at least it seems so.  I love to have friends in for dinner – and while I would be hard pressed to name the celebration, it is always that – a celebration of friends.  Ah!  If a group of geese (yes, I’m back to this) is a gaggle, and group of horses a herd – why not?  A group of friends should be called a celebration – in which case, a party is always appropriate.  Oh yes.  I am good with this.  My day starts well.  I’m going out later to “hang with my celebration.”  Yes.  This sounds like something I want to do.  I sincerely hope this is not an established phrase.  As much as I think it should be, I’d like to think, for the tiniest while, that it came out of my head this morning, the result of exactly 8 months of getting up and finding guitars every day.  I will not look it up on Bing.  213_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

