Prêt à Post

Day 240

After my rather elaborate construct of acorn hulls the other morning, it was a bit humbling to find a guitar in the driveway ready to go…

I’m glad to have been photographing everything I can when I see it – this morning I have to wait for the sun to rise…which won’t be for awhile yet.  It is one very black morning so far, and coffee is going to happen before I can get a walk.  I get up too early for the changing of the year.

240_365 Guitars

240a_365 Guitars

Coming after the initial post – a sunrise worth the wait …


2 comments


Leave a Reply

