Warm Up to Art

Day 273

The point of this entire 365 exercise has always been to make me think creatively first thing in the morning – I think this is actually the first time I’ve HAD to get a guitar done in order to get to the canvas.  I have a painting floating around in my head, but I have to make some small oasis of serenity in the studio amidst the chaos – ok, enough table space to get a canvas laid out.

There is much there in need of recycling.  Let me start with that.

273_365 Guitars

Then, in a repeat performance, but from a whole new angle, I’m passing along this lagniappe – the guitar dinghy…it looks great from the front….  (thanks R!)

Guitar Dinghy


One comment


Leave a Reply

