Construction Zone

Day 277

I woke much earlier than I am writing with a clear notion of the guitar for the day – arising directly out of the song of the circular saw so deftly wielded by my friend Pres who is like, my personal guitar guru.  Hey – everyone needs at least one.  So here it is, Pres’ new saw blade guitar…and he could probably figure out how to play it if I gave him some time…

277_365 Guitars

And then – there’s this…and I’m not quite sure what to say about it, except that it makes me feel so sane, somehow…

Guitar urinal

From: Musicians are so much sexier than normal people.FACT


Leave a Reply

