Farm Fresh

 

Sunset 11/12/13

Sunset 11/12/13

Day 305

I am not, and I will repeat this, NOT your go-to person for eggs cooked over easy.  As much as I cook and love to cook, I never really mastered “over easy” and have developed, therefore, a genuine fondness for eggs scrambled, or in omelette.  Part of it is laziness, yes, I know, but I really do prefer eggs cooked that way.  Really.

305_365 Guitars

Home grown, free range eggs from the chickens up the road prompted me to break training and expand my breakfast from baguette and coffee to baguette, guitar and coffee, but that is the way of things.


One comment


Leave a Reply

