Technofrust

Day 310

Technofrust:  The human condition of being unable to cope with what younger people call “it’s so simple, dude” where it regards computers, smart phones, peripherals or software.  I suffer from this particular stressor to some extent, my husband exponentially more.  Today’s guitar is courtesy of technofrust as he tried to learn Dragon software.  The resultant destruction of the headset gave me something to work with, so I suppose I should be grateful?  It was so easy, dude.310_365 Guitars


2 comments

  1. Somewhere else, I forget where, I heard someone talking about using the software while her dogs barked. The software’s interpretation of the dog barks was hilarious.


Leave a Reply

