Guitar-in-a-Bottle

Day 314

In these days of reduce, re-use, recycle, it amazes me that I still open bottles of vitamins with enough cotton stuffed into the bottle to spin and weave a tea-towel.  Not that I am really advocating eliminating it – the cotton growers must get some huge benefit out of this – at least I hope they do.  I have to say that I probably understood this a little better back in the day when tablets were more fragile and there was no such thing as a gel-cap, but ok, maybe I should just go with this as a hold-over from another era, and be glad to be so connected to my own past.  Yeah.  I’ll go with that.  Besides, this morning, I got to play Guitar-in-the-Bottle instead of going into panic mode for a guitar. 314_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

