On The Road

day 318
First time filing from the road…from The New Yorker Hotel in NYC. So lord knows how this will work. Went last night to see Van Morrison at Madison Square Garden. I’ve been waiting for this a long time. Happy, happy.

So I’m thinking that I’ll find some way cool lute or something to work with if I head out to The Cloisters. Nope. The band of collectors that put together the medieval collection that preserves for us the Unicorn tapestries had not one musical bone among them…or so you would deduce. The nearest I could get was a beautiful little psalter…but know that I was looking.

318_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

