Bird Feed

Peaceful WarriorDay 339

This photo came in off the pages of Peaceful Warrior via Camélia from Morocco – she so gets me.  This has been the theme of this entire project…though I will venture to say there are a lot more who know more about me now than they ever expected to know.  They are not alone.  I know a lot more about myself…

This time of the year I spend a lot of money on food for the beasts, domestic and otherwise.  As one of my chores this morning, I was getting ready this morning to put up the second of the seed wreaths and well, there it was, wasn’t it?  Guitar ready made – almost.  339_365 Guitars

 


Leave a Reply

