Managing Money

Day 349

I still like the idea of origami, in spite of the rather spectacular failure I handed myself the last time I attempted it.  This time, I thought I’d work with a material I’m more accustomed to mangling – currency.  Turns out, it is a good choice – the paper holds a fold pretty well, in spite of being, in some respects, more like fabric.  Granted, I didn’t get too carried away with design, I know, but on the other hand, I’m back on an even enough keel with the idea of origami that I will try it again some time.  Last time, I may have said I would, but I was not so sure… 349_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

