Because It’s Dark Out There

Day 361

Today is actually considerably warmer than yesterday, and with no wind, it feels practically balmy.  Still, I don’t really feel like going out into the dark just yet…and this guitar has been kind of brewing in my head for awhile.  No time like the present, especially since there will be at some point an end of days.  I note, however, that my decision to run this from 13 January 13 to 14 January 14 actually gives me a couple of extra guitars…it seems this should have been 367 guitars all along.  Ah math.  There are so many people who are so good at it…let me stick to words.  Generally, they like me better.361_365 Guitar


Leave a Reply

