Some Things Cannot Be Passed By

Sunday

Yes, I am aware that it is all over.  And I’m painfully aware that there are moments that I miss the daily-ness of writing and guitar-ing.  It’s only been five days but feels like an eternity.  I am adjusting to how days actually pass by, and it is still strange.

But the universe keeps giving me guitars.  This is not my fault.  I mean, at MY house, even the birds drop guitars in the driveway.  Was I not meant to share?  19 Jan 14_365 Guitars


Leave a Reply

